Forex name is formed from two foreign words Foreign Exchange, which means the currency exchange market.


What is Forex?

The name Forex is formed from two foreign words Foreign Exchange that in translation means the market of currency exchange.

Today Forex represents the biggest electronic platform for trade in currencies. Every day in this market the huge volume of transactions for the sum up to 4 trillion US dollars is made. All transactions on Forex are made on the Internet.

Activity basis in the market Forex makes an exchange of national currencies of the different countries. Exchange rates fluctuate depending on a condition of economies of the states and their needs for currencies.


On rate fluctuations of currencies and on their difference it is possible to make good money.

Example: Let's say today you bought euro for 1,2 dollars, and tomorrow euro exchange rate will go up in price to 1,4 dollars, having sold euro tomorrow, you will earn 0,2 dollars!


WHAT OPPORTUNITIES FOREX GIVES?

High profitability!

Work in the market Forex allows to make good money. For many trade in the currency market became the main profession which is called the trader. During the competent work profitability of traders exceeds a rate of inflation and an average rate on bank deposits.

Get profit both on falling, and on growth!

It is unique! In the market Forex you can get profit not only on growth of a course, but also on falling. It considerably raises your opportunities, but demands great attention to changes of a market situation.

24 hours per day. Work when want!

Currency platforms are located worldwide, in all time zones therefore the market Forex works round the clock. You can choose for trade any time, convenient for you, except the days off (on the weekend work in the market Forex stops).

Earn directly from home!

Business on Forex is done on the Internet. To get access to the market to you it is enough to install the special TradeBiFo program on the computer So you can watch changes on Forex and make transactions from an every spot on the globe. It is incredibly mobile kind of activity!

Only a computer and Internet access is necessary for the start!

To start earning in the Forex market you need a computer and Internet access. You will be taught by skilled experts, traders with whom even the very first steps will bring you visible results! You learn the most advanced trade strategy, get access to the best analytics of TradeBiFo.


What is CFD?

CFD — a financial instrument which allows to trade in such assets as gold and silver, without having these goods available. CFD, Contract For Difference in translation into Russian sounds as "contact on a difference in the goods price".

At registration of such contract one party gives the obligation to other party to transfer a difference between the current price of goods (asset) and its price at the end of contact action. Thus by the contract it is provided that no transfer of rights of property to goods happens.

Most often period of validity of the contract in CFD isn't established in advance, the contract can be stopped at the request of one of the parties having such rights.

Earlier simple citizens had no access to tools of the international trade exchanges since for trade it was necessary to have the huge sums of money. Thanks to emergence of CFD possibility of trade on exchange tools appeared at more wide range of persons. Today for work on the contracts CFD there is enough sum from $3000.

Advantages of trade of CFD.

CFD an excellent financial instrument which deservedly enjoys popularity because of the simplicity, small expenses and flexibility.

Wide choice of tools and financial markets.
Opportunity to gain income both on growth, and on falling of the prices.
Flexibility of trade.
Lack of restrictions on sale which meet in exchange trade.
Simple access to trade in the markets of gold and silver.
Attractive rates of financing.
Profitability on transaction costs for the reason of physical lack of a basic asset (goods).

TradeBiFo provides opportunity to earn by means of CDF on trade in gold and silver.

Traders

Traders call those who earns on trade in financial instruments, for example currencies or gold in the market Forex (comes from English trade — trade).

In recent years this profession gained huge popularity, and, above all it became much more available. Thanks to modern technologies and development the Internet by the trader can become any person. Only knowledge, the computer and the Internet are necessary for work.

Profession the trader gained the popularity thanking great opportunities for generation of profit. It is a unique kind of activity, successful traders on average work with profitability to 80-100% a month! You can be convinced of it, having visited sections of the site to whom results of work of professional traders of TradeBiFo are presented.

In what appeal of a profession of the trader.

Any person can become the trader.

To become the trader it isn't necessary to have expensive education. It is only necessary to study the computer program — the trade terminal by means of which transactions in the market Forex are made.

To start earning more simply than it seems.

To get profit on trading it isn't necessary to register the enterprises, to look for the starting capital, to engage employees and to rent office. In this profession everything occurs instantly, in this case the thought turns into money instantly.

Trader profession creative and fascinating.

Work of the trader develops an outlook, teaches you to analyze and to find possibilities of generation of profit. The knowledge gained in trading allows to achieve achievements in many other spheres.

Opportunity to choose time and a place of work independently.

The market Forex functions round the clock therefore the trader himself defines the schedule of the work. For trade only the computer and the Internet so the trader isn't attached to one office are necessary and can earn money where to it is the most comfortable.

To itself director.

The trader doesn't need to report to anybody, he defines the purposes and tasks. It is work for those who appreciates a freedom of choice in life, and also is able to set before itself the purposes and to achieve them. Purposeful and active people get in the market Forex the biggest profits.


How to become the trader?

To become the trader take 4 steps:

Sign up for a free introduction course of training in the TradeBiFo company.
Download the program the trade terminal.
Open a free demo account for educational trade without risk.
Choose to yourself the consultant-teacher in the TradeBiFo company who will help you to learn to trade.

Название Форекс образовано от двух иностранных слов Foreign Exchange, что в переводе означает рынок обмена валюты.


Что такое Форекс?

Сегодня Forex (Форекс) представляет собой самую большую электронную площадку для торговли валютами. Каждый день на этом рынке совершается огромный объем сделок на сумму до 4 триллионов долларов США. Все сделки на Форекс совершаются через интернет.

Основу деятельности на рынке Форекс составляет обмен национальных валют разных стран. Курсы валют колеблются в зависимости от состояния экономик государств и их потребностей в валютах.


На колебаниях курсов валют и на их разнице можно хорошо зарабатывать.

Допустим, сегодня вы купили евро за 1,2 доллара, а завтра курс евро поднимется в цене до 1,4 доллара, продав евро завтра, вы заработаете 0,2 доллара!


КАКИЕ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ ДАЕТ ФОРЕКС?

Высокая доходность!

Работа на рынке Форекс позволяет хорошо зарабатывать. Для многих торговля на валютном рынке стала основной профессией, которая называется трейдер. При грамотной работе доходность трейдеров превышает уровень инфляции и среднюю ставку по банковским вкладам.

Получайте прибыль как на падении, так и на росте!

Это уникально! На рынке Форекс Вы можете получать прибыль не только на росте курса, но и на падении. Это значительно повышает Ваши возможности, но требует большого внимания к изменениям рыночной ситуации.

24 часа в сутки. Работайте когда захотите!

Валютные площадки расположены по всему миру, во всех часовых поясах, поэтому рынок Форекс работает круглосуточно. Вы можете выбрать для торговли любое удобное для Вас время кроме выходных дней (в выходные дни работа на рынке Форекс приостанавливается).

Зарабатывайте прямо из дома!

Торговля на Форекс ведется через интернет. Чтобы получить доступ к рынку Вам достаточно установить на своем компьютере специальную программу TRADEBIFO Так что Вы можете следить за изменениями на Форекс и совершать сделки из любой точки планеты. Это невероятно мобильный вид деятельности!

Для начала нужен только компьютер и интернет!

Чтобы начать зарабатывать на рынке Форекс Вам понадобится только компьютер и интернет. Всему остальному Вас научат опытные трейдеры-практики, с которыми даже самые первые шаги принесут Вам видимые результаты! Вы научитесь самым передовым торговым стратегиям, получите доступ к лучшей аналитике TRADEBIFO.


Что такое CFD?

CFD — финансовый инструмент, который позволяет торговать такими активами как золото и серебро, не имея этих товаров в наличии. CFD, Contract For Difference в переводе на русский язык звучит как «контакт на разницу в цене товара».

При оформлении такого контракта одна сторона дает обязательство другой стороне передать разницу между текущей ценой товара (актива) и его ценой в конце действия контакта. При этом контрактом предусмотрено, что никакой передачи прав собственности на товар не происходит.

Чаще всего срок действия контракта в CFD заранее не устанавливается, контракт может быть прекращен по желанию одной из сторон, обладающей такими правами.

Ранее простые граждане не имели доступа к инструментам международных торговых бирж, т.к. для торговли необходимо было иметь огромные суммы денег. Благодаря появлению CFD возможность торговли на биржевых инструментах появилась у более широкого круга лиц. Сегодня для работы по контрактам CFD достаточно суммы от $3000.

Преимущества торговли CFD.

CFD отличный финансовый инструмент, который заслуженно пользуется популярностью из-за своей простоты, небольших издержек и гибкости.

Большой выбор инструментов и финансовых рынков.
Возможность получать доход как на росте, так и на падении цен.
Гибкость торговли.
Отсутствие ограничений на продажу, которые встречаются в биржевой торговле.
Простой доступ к торговле на рынках золота и серебра.
Привлекательные ставки финансирования.
Экономичность на транзакционных издержках по причине физического отсутствия базового актива (товара).

TRADEBIFO обеспечивает возможность зарабатывать при помощи CDF на торговле золотом и серебром.

Трейдеры

Трейдерами называют тех, кто зарабатывает на торговле финансовыми инструментами, например валютами или золотом на рынке Форекс (происходит от англ. trade — торговля).

В последние годы эта профессия приобрела огромную популярность, а главное она стала гораздо доступнее. Благодаря современным технологиям и развитию интернет трейдером может стать любой человек. Для работы необходимы лишь знания, компьютер и интернет.

Свою популярность профессия трейдер приобрела благодаря большими возможностями извлечения прибыли. Это уникальный род деятельности, успешные трейдеры в среднем работают с доходностью до 80-100% в месяц! Вы можете убедиться в этом, посетив разделы сайта, в которых представлены результаты работы профессиональных трейдеров TRADEBIFO.

В чем привлекательность профессии трейдера

Трейдером может стать любой человек.

Чтобы стать трейдером не нужно иметь дорогостоящего образования. Нужно лишь изучить компьютерную программу — торговый терминал, при помощи которой совершаются сделки на рынке Форекс.

Начать зарабатывать проще чем кажется.

Чтобы получать прибыль от трейдинга не нужно регистрировать предприятия, искать стартовый капитал, нанимать сотрудников и арендовать офис. В этой профессии все происходит мгновенно, в этом деле мысль превращается в деньги мгновенно.

Трейдер-профессия творческая и увлекательная.

Работа трейдера развивает кругозор, учит вас анализировать и находить возможности извлечения прибыли. Знания, полученные в трейдинге позволяют добиваться успехов во многих других сферах.

Возможность выбирать время и место работы самостоятельно.

Рынок Форекс функционирует круглосуточно, поэтому трейдер сам определяет график своей работы. Для торговли нужны только компьютер и интернет, так что трейдер не привязан к одному офису и может зарабатывать деньги там, где ему наиболее комфортно.

Сам себе директор.

Трейдеру не нужно ни перед кем отчитываться, он сам определяет свои цели и задачи. Это работа для тех, кто ценит в жизни свободу выбора, а также умеет ставить перед собой цели и добиваться их. Именно целеустремленные и активные люди получают на рынке Форекс самые большие прибыли.


Как стать трейдером?

Чтобы стать трейдером сделайте 4 шага:

Запишитесь на бесплатный вводный курс обучения в компании TRADEBIFO.
Скачайте программу торговый терминал.
Откройте бесплатный демо-счет для учебной торговли без риска.
Выберите себе консультанта-преподавателя в компании TRADEBIFO, который поможет Вам научиться торговать.