Use of analytics in the market Forex allows with a considerable share of probability to predict change of rates of trade instruments.


14.02.2018

Market review for February 14

Market review for February 14

Despite the good data yesterday on the US economy and the very positive outlook for the rate of interest rate increases in the US this year, the US dollar continued to decline against the European currency amid growing concerns about a weak report on the growth of the consumer price index in the US earlier this year .

According to the National Federation of Independent Business, in January this year, the index of economic expectations of small companies in the US has grown significantly, reaching a historic high.

So, the US small business index in January compared with December 2017 increased by 2 points and amounted to 106.9 points. Economists had expected that in January the index would be 106 points. Speech by the President of the Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland Loretta Mestre did not affect the US dollar.

Mester said that the Fed should raise rates in 2018 at the same rate as in 2017, as a gradual increase in rates helps maintain a balance in the economy.

In her opinion, recent market fluctuations did not affect the prospects for the economy, as it is in excellent condition. Mester expects US GDP growth of about 2.5% in 2018, while, according to her forecasts, inflation will return to 2% in the next one or two years.

It is worth noting that yesterday the White House nominated and is considering the candidacy of FRS President Cleveland Loretta Mester for the post of vice chairman of the Fed.

According to the data, in January 2018, compared to the same period last year, consumer prices in the UK rose by 3%. Compared with December 2017, consumer prices fell by -0.5%, which completely coincided with the forecasts of economists. On an annual basis, economists expected inflation to slow to 2.9% from 3% in December.

Oliver Gilbert, analyst of company

Foto: © Reuters. All attention to inflation data in the US

Save


TRADEBIFO company provides some of the best traders in the Forex trade.

Использование аналитики на рынке Форекс позволяет со значительной долей вероятности прогнозировать изменение курсов торговых инструментов.


14.02.2018

Обзор рынка на 14 Февраля

Обзор рынка на 14 Февраля

Несмотря на хорошие данные вчера по американской экономике и весьма позитивные прогнозы по темпам повышения процентных ставок в США в этом году, американский доллар продолжил снижаться против европейской валюты на фоне усиления опасений, связанных со слабым отчетом по росту индекса потребительских цен в США в начале этого года.

Согласно данным Национальной федерации независимого бизнеса, в январе этого года индекс экономических ожиданий малых компаний в США серьезно вырос, практически достигнув исторического максимума.

Так, индекс малого бизнеса США в январе по сравнению с декабрем 2017 года вырос на 2 пункта и составил 106,9 пункта. Экономисты ожидали, что в январе индекс составит 106 пунктов. Выступление президента Федерального резервного банка Кливленда Лоретты Местер не отразилось на американском долларе.

Местер заявила, что ФРС следует повышать ставки в 2018 году теми же темпами, что и в 2017 году, так как постепенное повышение ставок помогает поддерживать баланс в экономике.

По ее мнению, недавние рыночные колебания не повлияли на перспективы экономики, так как она находится в отличном состоянии. Местер ожидает роста ВВП США примерно на 2,5% в 2018 году, тогда как, по ее прогнозам, инфляция вернется к 2% в следующий один или два года.

Стоит отметить, что вчера Белый дом выдвинул и рассматривает кандидатуру президента ФРС-Кливленд Лоретты Местер на пост вице-председателя ФРС.

Согласно данным, в январе 2018 года, по сравнению с таким же периодом прошлого года, потребительские цены в Великобритании выросли на 3%. По сравнению с декабрем 2017 года потребительские цены снизились на -0,5%, что полностью совпало с прогнозами экономистов. В годовом исчислении экономисты ожидали замедления инфляции до 2,9% с 3% в декабре.

Andrey Vinogradskiy, аналитик компании

Foto: © Reuters. Все внимание к данным по инфляции в США

Возврат к списку


Компания TRADEBIFO предоставляет трейдерам одни из лучших условий торговли на Форекс.